SportsPlex Study Hall & Day Camp

We get it… you’re stressed out about this school year!  How are you going to manage homeschooling while balancing your own work, and ensure your child is staying active and socially engaged?  Equally worrisome is your child’s safety and the cleanliness of his/her surroundings.  Our new SportsPlex Study Hall & Day Camp is here to meet those challenges with meticulous sanitizing, social distancing, custom care options, stellar staff, and balanced school/play schedules to ensure your child has a SAFE, FUN environment to complete their virtual school work, while also releasing energy during sports and activities with their peers.

Full Week ($195) and Single Day ($50) Options are available!  Click on one of the Registration tabs above to get started!

SportsPlex Academy Camp will run from 8am-5pm each day.  You may pick your child up at any time until as late as 5pm.

Children should supply their own computer, instructional aides, and headphones/earbuds.

All participants must have a valid 422 membership, which can be completed at www.yoursportspass.com

Select a single day of SportsPlex Study Hall & Day Camp below to get started on your registration.  Registrations cost just $50 for any single day!  Single Day registrations are available 3 weeks ahead of time with new registrations being posted each week.  SIBLING DISCOUNT: Give us a call at (610)323-9600 to receive 10% OFF every additional child after your first registration!  All registrations must be submitted 48 hours in advance of the selected day.

Mon., Sept. 28, 2020 **CLICK HERE TO REGISTER**
Tues., Sept. 29, 2020 *CLICK HERE TO REGISTER**
Wed., Sept. 30, 2020 **CLICK HERE TO REGISTER**
Thurs., Oct. 1, 2020 **CLICK HERE TO REGISTER**
Fri., Oct. 2, 2020 **CLICK HERE TO REGISTER**

Mon,. Oct. 5, 2020 **CLICK HERE TO REGISTER**
Tues., Oct. 6, 2020 **CLICK HERE TO REGISTER**
Wed., Oct. 7, 2020 **CLICK HERE TO REGISTER**
Thurs., Oct. 8, 2020 **CLICK HERE TO REGISTER**
Fri., Oct. 9, 2020 **CLICK HERE TO REGISTER**

Mon., Oct. 12, 2020 **CLICK HERE TO REGISTER**
Tues., Oct. 13, 2020 **CLICK HERE TO REGISTER**
Wed., Oct. 14, 2020 **CLICK HERE TO REGISTER**
Thurs., Oct. 15, 2020 **CLICK HERE TO REGISTER**
Fri., Oct. 16, 2020 **CLICK HERE TO REGISTER**